Supplier Partners

FWD's Supplier Partners are product suppliers and service providers who are investing in wholesale, and who are actively involved in collaboration with FWD members and their customers, developing best practice, exchanging data and building long-term strategies to the benefit of all parties. As a Supplier Partner your company is recognised as a dedicated contributor to the success of the sector and the retail and foodservice businesses it supplies and supports.

As part of the membership package, each Supplier Partner receives a space on this website to promote their messages to the wholesaler community.

 

Porter Tun House,
500 Capability Green,
Luton,
LU1 3LS

Tel : 0870 606 8008
Mob : 07748 880002
Fax : 01582 397467

Contact : Andy Topham
Email : Andrew.topham@ab-inbev.com
Website : www.ab-inbev.com

2nd Floor Mansell House,
Aspinall Close,
Middlebrook,
Bolton,
BL6 6QQ

Tel : 01204 664269
Fax : 01204 664298

Contact : Steve Smith - Director of Sales
Email : stevesmith@agbarr.co.uk
Website : www.agbarr.co.uk

1270 Century Way,
Thorpe Park,
Leeds,
LS15 8ZB

Tel : 0113 2403666
Fax : 0113 2646595

Contact : Simon Gray
Email : simongray@boostdrinks.com
Website : www.boostdrinks.com

1 Eton Street,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 1EF

Mob : 07711 150162

Contact : Jeff Bond
Email : jeff_bond@bat.com

74-78 Victoria Street,
St Albans ,
Herts,
AL1 3XH

Tel : 01727 899700
Mob : 07850 972396

Contact : Wills Jennings
Email : wills.jennings@burtonsbiscuits.com
Website : www.burtonsbiscuits.com

South Court,
Sharston Road,
Manchester,
M22 4BB

Tel : 0161 9461355
Mob : 07767 312327
Fax : 0161 9468700

Contact : Jeremy Gilroy / Louise Reynard
Email : jgilboy@carrsfoods.co.uk
Website : www.carrsfoods.co.uk

Pemberton House,
Bakers Road,
Uxbridge,
Middlesex,
UB8 1EZ

Tel : 01895 231313
Fax : 01895 848052

Contact : Gary Black
Website : www.coca-cola.co.uk

Citrus Grove,
Side Ley,
Kegworth,
Derbyshire,
DE74 2FJ

Tel : 01509 680100
Fax : 01509 673461

Contact : Mel Morrissey
Email : enquiries@cott.co.uk
Website : www.cott.com

Noral Way,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 2AA

Tel : 01789 208000

Contact : Rob Smith
Email : rob@dcsgroup.com
Website : www.dcsgroup.com

The Prioy,
Long Street,
Dursley ,
Glos,
GL11 4HR

Tel : 01666 890500

Contact : John Steele
Email : john.steele@futura-foods.com
Website : www.futura-foods.com

South Building,
Hayes Park,
Hayes,
Middlesex,
UB4 8AL

Tel : 020 8848 2529
Fax : 020 8848 2325

Contact : Andy Sellick
Email : andy.sellick@uk.hjheinz.com
Website : www.heinz.co.uk

PO Box 525,
Winterstoke Road,
Bristol,
BS99 1LQ

Tel : 01179 636636
Fax : 0117 953 6222

Contact : Peter Whitfield
Website : www.imperial-tobacco.co.uk

Orange Tower,
Media City,
Salford,
Manchester,
M50 2HF

Tel : 0800 626066

Contact : Chris Bates
Email : customer.services-uk@kellogg.com
Website : www.kelloggs.co.uk

Thorpe Lea Manor,
Thorpe Lea Road,
Egham,
Surrey,
TW20 8HY

Tel : 01784 430777

Contact : Sonal Chotai
Email : enquiries@kerryfoods.co.uk
Website : www.kerryfoods.co.uk

1 Tower View,
Kings Hill,
West Malling,
Kent,
ME19 4HA

Tel : 01732 594000

Contact : Martin MacKinnon
Website : www.kimberly-clark.com

The Fifth Floor,
The Urban Building,
3-9 Albert Street,
Slough,
SL1 2BU

Tel : 0845 6017583
Mob : 07921 046527

Contact : Matt Collins
Email : collinsm@kpsnacks.com
Website : www.kpsnacks.com

2 Longwalk,
Stockley Park,
Uxbridge,
UB11 1BA

Tel : 0203 757 1169

Contact : Bruce Alexander
Email : bruce.alexander@lrsuntory.com
Website : www.lrsuntory.com

Freeby Lane,
Waltham-on-the-Wolds,
Leicestershire,
LE14 4RS

Tel : 01664 410000

Contact : Carl McEwen
Email : carl.mcewen@effem.com
Website : www.mars.co.uk

Dundee Road,
Slough,
Berkshire,
SL1 4JX

Tel : 01753 550055
Fax : 01753 550111

Contact : Ayman Nasweldin
Website : www.mars.co.uk

11 Robberds Way,
Norwich,
NR5 9JF

Tel : 0330 5553344

Contact : Andrew King
Email : enquiries@brandbank.com
Website : www.brandbank.com

450 South Oak Way,
Green Park,
Reading,
Berks.,
RG2 6UW

Tel : 0118 930 6666
Fax : 0118 930 2479

Contact : Vicky Hughes
Email : vicky.hughes@pepsico.co.uk
Website : www.pepsico.co.uk

Building 12,
Chiswick Park,
566 Chiswick High Street,
London,
W4 5AN

Tel : 020 8538 4406
Fax : 020 8538 4488

Contact : Chris Ellis - Commercial Director
Email : general.pruk@pernod-ricard.com
Website : www.pernod-ricard.com

10 Hammersmith Grove,
Hammersmith,
London,
W6 7AP

Tel : 0208 222 0700

Contact : Richard Cook
Email : richard.cook@pmi.com
Website : www.pmi.com

Hayes Park,
Hayes End Road,
Hayes,
Middlesex,
UB4 8EE

Tel : 0208 234 5000

Contact : Matt Blake
Email : matthew.blake@pladisglobal.com
Website : www.pladisglobal.com

Station Road,
Stokes Ley,
North Yorkshire,
TS9 7AB

Tel : 01642 710803

Contact : Gary Routledge
Email : gary.routledge@quornfoods.com
Website : www.quorn.co.uk

155 - 171 Tooley Street,
London,
SE1 2JP

Mob : 07870 150791

Contact : Matt Scott
Email : matt.scott@uk.redbull.com
Website : www.redbull.com

Silverstone Innovation Centre,
Silverstone Circuit,
Northampton,
NN12 8GX

Tel : 01327 856080

Contact : martin Brock
Email : sales out.support@iriworldwide.com
Website : www.salesout.co.uk

Manderson House,
5320 Valiant Court,
Delta Way,
Brockworth , Gloucestershire,
GL3 4FE

Tel : 01452 378500

Contact : Marcus Freer
Email : info@shs-sales.co.uk
Website : www.shs-sales.co.uk

1 Far Lane,
Leeds,
LS9 0DW

Tel : 01132 706061
Mob : 07786 926747

Contact : Lisa-Jayne Hanson
Email : lisa-jayne.hanson@symingtons.com
Website : www.symingtons.com

Pagoda House,
Plumpton Park,
Harrogate,
North Yorkshire,
HG2 7LD

Tel : 01423 814000

Contact : Helen Boulter
Website : www.yorkshiretea.co.uk

Western House (Block B),
Lynchwood Business Park,
Peterborough,
PE2 6FZ

Tel : 01733 422018

Contact : Jan Walden
Email : jan.walden@thesilverspooncompany.co.uk
Website : www.silverspoon.co.uk

Station Road,
Burton Latimer,
Northamptonshire,
NN15 5JR

Tel : 01536 722181
Fax : 01536 726148

Contact : Darryl Burgess
Email : dyb@weetabix.com
Website : www.weetabix.co.uk

Form 1,
17 Bartley Wood Business Park,
Hook,
Hampshire,
RG27 9XA

Mob : 07971 508540

Contact : Matthew Glenn
Email : matthew.glenn@wgrant.com