Supplier Members

Brand owners, product suppliers and service providers can join FWD as Supplier Members. Contact us for details of benefits of membership.

Click on the company names below for contact details

Porter Tun House,
500 Capability Green,
Luton,
LU1 3LS

Mob : 07831 2717873
Fax : 01582 397467

Contact : Andy Topham
Website : www.ab-inbev.com

Thomas Hardy House,
2 Heath Road,
Weybridge,
Surrey,
KT13 8TB

Tel : 01932 428682

Contact : Thomas Joyce-Brown
Email : thomas.brown@accolade-wines.com
Website : www.accolade-wines.com

2nd Floor Mansell House,
Aspinall Close,
Middlebrook,
Bolton,
BL6 6QQ

Tel : 01204 664269
Fax : 01204 664298

Contact : Steve Smith - Director of Sales
Email : stevesmith@agbarr.co.uk
Website : www.agbarr.co.uk

Penny Lane,
Haydock,
WA11 0QZ

Tel : 01942 272900

Contact : Paul Whitlow
Email : paul.whitlow@aimiafoods.com
Website : www.aimiafoods.com

3 Sidlaw Close,
Ledsham Park,
Little Sutton,
Cheshire,
CH66 4YL

Mob : 07711 798877
Fax : 0151 339 7758

Contact : Alan Ramsay
Email : alan@ar-sm.co.uk
Website : www.ar-sm.co.uk

1 Kingsmill Place,
Vanwall Road,
Maidenhead,
SL6 4UF

Mob : 07721 920448

Contact : Mike Bailey
Email : mike.bailey@alliedbakeries.co.uk
Website : www.alliedbakeries.co.uk

One Forge Road,
Woking,
Surrey,
GU21 6DB

Tel : 01483 261000
Fax : 01483 264096

Contact : Nicola Connelly
Email : nicola.connelly@millerbrands.co.uk
Website : www.millerbrands.co.uk

173 Thimble Mill Lane,
Aston,
Birmingham,
B7 5HS,

Tel : 0121 328 4336
Fax : 0121 328 0139

Contact : Gordon Johncox
Email : gordon.johncox@astonmanor.co.uk

Bacardi Brown Forman House,
Kings Worthy,
Winchester,
Hampshire,
SO23 7TW

Tel : 01962 762200
Fax : 01962 762298

Contact : Graeme Baumber

1270 Century Way,
Thorpe Park,
Leeds,
LS15 8ZB

Tel : 0113 2403666
Fax : 0113 2646595

Contact : Al Gunn
Email : al.gunn@boostdrinks.com
Website : www.boostdrinks.com

1 Eton Street,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 1EF

Mob : 07711 150162

Contact : Jeff Bond
Email : jeff_bond@bat.com

Breakspear Park,
Breakspear Way,
Hemel Hempstead,
HP2 4TZ

Tel : 01245 261871
Fax : 0121 7111102

Contact : Trystan Farnworth

74-78 Victoria Street,
St Albans ,
Herts,
AL1 3XH

Tel : 01727 899700

Contact : Jo Harwood
Email : reception@burtonsbiscuits.com
Website : www.burtonsbiscuits.com

242 Acklam Road,
Westbourne Studios,
London,
W10 5JJ

Tel : 02089627401

Contact : Daniel Butcher
Email : daniel.butcher@capitalontap.com
Website : www.capitalontap.com

140 Bridge Street,
Northampton,
NN1 1PZ

Tel : 01604 668866
Fax : 01604 668703

Contact : Kevin Ward
Website : www.carlsberg.co.uk

Waterloo Place,
Watson Square,
Stockport,
SK1 3AZ

Contact : Graeme Loudon
Email : info@cgastrategy.co.uk
Website : www.cgastrategy.co.uk

Enterprise House,
Bakers Road,
Uxbridge,
Middlesex,
UB8 1EZ

Tel : 01895 231313
Fax : 01895 848052

Contact : Gary Black
Website : www.coca-cola.co.uk

6 Ashurst Court,
London Road,
Wheatley,
Oxford,
OX33 1ER

Tel : 01865 873713

Contact : Ian Prime
Email : iprime@cyt-uk.com

Citrus Grove,
Side Ley,
Kegworth,
Derbyshire,
DE74 2FJ

Tel : 01509 674915
Fax : 01509 673461

Contact : Mel Morrissey
Email : mmorrisey@cott.co.uk
Website : www.cott.com

Timothy’s Bridge Road,
Stratford-upon-Avon,
Warwickshire,
CV37 9YL

Tel : 01789 208000

Contact : Katey Bradshaw
Email : kateybradshaw@dcsgroup.com

Lakeside Drive,
Park Royal,
London,
NW10 7HQ

Tel : 020 8978 6000
Mob : 0703 855199
Fax : 020 8978 8507

Contact : Natalie Briggs
Email : natalie.briggs@diageo.com
Website : www.diageo.com

4th Floor Harman House,
1 George Street,
Uxbridge,
Middlesex,
UB8 1QQ

Tel : 01895 813444
Fax : 01895 818043

Contact : David Mallory/Steve McCoy (steve.mccoy@ejgallo.com)
Email : david.mallory@ejgallo.com
Website : www.gallo.com

889 Greenford Road,
Greenford,
UB6 0HE

Tel : 01923 690325
Fax : 01923 690400

Contact : Rob Beeston
Email : rob.beeston@ferrero.com

Florette House,
Wood End Lane,
Fradley Park,
Lichfield,
WS13 8NF

Tel : 01543 250050

Contact : Neil David
Email : nedavid@florette.com
Website : www.florettesalad.co.uk

Denne House,
Denne Road,
Horsham,
West Sussex,
RH12 1JF

Tel : 01403 273273
Mob : 07850 708070
Fax : 01403 273278

Contact : Michael Lawrence
Email : michael.lawrence@frieslandcampina.com
Website : www.yazoo.co.uk www.optiwell.co.uk

The Prioy,
Long Street,
Dursley ,
Glos,
GL11 4HR

Tel : 01666 890500

Contact : John Steele
Email : john.steele@futura-foods.com
Website : www.futura-foods.com

Harman House,
1 George Street,
Uxbridge,
Middx.,
UB8 1QQ

Tel : 01895 201100

Contact : Alison Evans
Email : alison.evans@genmills.com
Website : www.generalmills.co.uk

Westgate Brewery,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1QT

Mob : 07974132609

Contact : Rory McVie
Email : rorymcvie@greeneking.co.uk
Website : www.greeneking.co.uk

Staple Court,
11 Staple Inn Buildings,
London,
WC1V 7QH

Tel : 0207 0923500

Contact : Steve Hammans
Email : steve.hammans@gs1uk.org

The Sovereign Distillery,
Wilson Road,
Huyton Business Park,
Liverpool,
L36 6AD

Tel : 0151 480 8800
Fax : 0151 481 5727

Contact : Peter Wells
Email : peter.wells@halewood-int.com
Website : www.halewood-int.com

Easley Court,
20-22 Great Litchfield Street,
London,
W1W 8BE

Tel : 0203 2144100

Contact : Richard Boyles
Email : richard.boyles@heineken.co.uk
Website : www.heineken.co.uk

10 ELy Place,
London,
EC4N 6RY

Tel : 0207 6110424

Contact : Jill Livesey
Email : jill.livesey@him.uk.com

South Building,
Hayes Park,
Hayes,
Middlesex,
UB4 8AL

Tel : 020 8848 2529
Fax : 020 8848 2325

Contact : Andy Sellick
Email : andy.sellick@uk.hjheinz.com
Website : www.heinz.co.uk

PO Box 525,
Winterstoke Road,
Bristol,
BS99 1LQ

Tel : 0117 953 6257
Fax : 0117 953 6222

Contact : Greg Fuller
Email : greg.fuller@uk.imptob.com
Website : www.imperial-tobacco.co.uk

4 Sceptre House,
Hornbeam Square,
Hornbeam Business Park,
Harrogate,
HG2 8PB

Tel : 01423 872747
Fax : 01423 879822

Contact : Mike Carthy
Email : mcarthy@icbrands.co.uk
Website : www.icbrands.co.uk

Members Hill,
Brooklands Road,
Weybridge,
Surrey,
KT13 0QU

Tel : 01932 372445

Contact : Rupert Hinde
Email : rupert.hinde@jti.com
Website : www.jti.com

Cleeve Road,
Middle Littleton,
Nr Evesham,
Worcestershire,
WR11 8JS

Tel : 01386 830471
Fax : 01386 832443

Contact : Steve Corby
Website : www.kanesfoods.co.uk

Hugden Way,
Malton,
YO17 9HG

Tel : 01724 274000
Fax : 01724 274018

Contact : Kate Petchey
Email : info@karro.co.uk
Website : www.karro.co.uk

Endurance House,
71 Sumner Road,
Croydon,
CR0 3LN

Tel : 0208 6880287
Fax : 0208 6805496

Contact : Kayode Toyinbo
Email : kayode@katoenterprises.co.uk
Website : www.katoenterprises.co.uk

The Kellogg Building,
Talbot Road,
Old Trafford,
Manchester,
M16 OPU

Tel : 0161 869 2000
Fax : 0161 869 2100

Contact : Jon Hunt
Website : www.kelloggs.co.uk

Thorpe Lea Manor,
Thorpe Lea Road,
Egham,
Surrey,
TW20 8HY

Tel : 01784 430777

Contact : Sonal Chotai
Email : enquiries@kerryfoods.co.uk
Website : www.kerryfoods.co.uk

The Winery,
Fairhills Road,
Irlam,
Manchester,
M44 6BD

Tel : 0161 333 4354
Fax : 0161 333 4301

Contact : Karen Town
Email : karen.town@kingsland-wines.com

The Fifth Floor,
The Urban Building,
3-9 Albert Street,
Slough,
SL1 2BE

Tel : 0845 6017583

Contact : Matt Collins
Email : collinsm@kpsnacks.com
Website : www.kpsnacks.com

2 Longwalk,
Stockley Park,
Uxbridge,
UB11 1BA

Tel : 0203 757 1169

Contact : Bruce Alexander
Email : bruce.alexander@lrsuntory.com
Website : www.lrsuntory.com

Wellpark Brewery,
161 Duke Street,
Glasgow,
G31 1JD

Mob : 07741 271086

Contact : Norman Loughery
Website : www.magners.com

Dundee Road,
Slough,
Berkshire,
SL1 4JX

Tel : 01753 550055
Fax : 01753 550111

Contact : Peter Morris
Website : www.mars.co.uk

Freeby Lane,
Waltham-on-the-Wolds,
Melton Mowbray,
Leicestershire,
LE14 4RS

Tel : 01664 410000

Contact : Chris Upton
Email : chris.upton@effem.com
Website : www.mars.co.uk

Freeby Lane,
Waltham-on-the-Wolds,
Leicestershire,
LE14 4RS

Tel : 01664 410000

Contact : Carl McEwen
Email : carl.mcewen@effem.com
Website : www.mars.co.uk

Maxxium House,
Castle Business Park,
Stirling,
FK9 4RT

Tel : 01786 430500
Fax : 01786 430610

Contact : Andrew Morrison
Website : www.mixxit.co.uk

Marlston Cum Lache,
Rough Hill,
Chester,
CH4 9JS

Tel : 01244 680071

Contact : Amy Fry
Email : meadow@meadowfoods.co.uk
Website : www.meadowfoods.com

137 High Street,
Burton-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE14 1JZ

Tel : 01283 511000
Fax : 01283 514295

Contact : Alpesh Mistry
Email : mark.cockrell@molsoncoors.com
Website : www.molsoncoors.com

39 Seagoe Industrial Estate,
Craigavon,
Co. Armagh,
BT63 5QE

Tel : 028 3835 2233

Contact : Darrell May
Email : enquiries@moypark.com
Website : www.moypark.com

Nestle House,
Haxby Road,
York,
YO91 1XY

Tel : 01904 604010
Mob : 07500 782081

Contact : zafar.hussain@uk.nestle.com
Email : zafar.hussain@uk.nestle.com
Website : www.nestle.co.uk

Nestle House,
Haxby Road,
York,
YO91 1XY

Tel : 01904 604010
Mob : 07500 782081

Contact : Zafar Hussain
Email : zafar.hussain@uk.nestle.com
Website : www.nestle.co.uk

450 South Oak Way,
Green Park,
Reading,
Berks.,
RG2 6UW

Tel : 0118 930 6666
Fax : 0118 930 2479

Contact : Vicky Hughes
Email : vicky.hughes@pepsico.co.uk
Website : www.pepsico.co.uk

Building 12,
Chiswick Park,
566 Chiswick High Street,
London,
W4 5AN

Tel : 020 8538 4462
Fax : 020 8538 4488

Contact : Chris Ellis - Commercial Director
Email : chris.ellis@pernod-ricard.com
Website : www.pernod-ricard.com

Livingstone Road,
Walworth Business Park,
Andover,
Hants,
SP10 5NS

Tel : 01264 345500

Contact : Andy Morrison
Email : amorrison@pettywood.co.uk
Website : www.pettywood.co.uk

10 Hammersmith Grove,
Hammersmith,
London,
W6 7AP

Tel : 0208 222 0700

Contact : Richard Cook
Email : richard.cook@pmi.com
Website : www.pmi.com

Hayes Park,
Hayes End Road,
Hayes,
Middlesex,
UB4 8EE

Tel : 0208 234 5000

Contact : Matt Blake
Email : matthew.blake@pladisglobal.com
Website : www.pladisglobal.com

Fairfield Farm,
Rue du Hurel,
Trinity,
Jersey,

Mob : +44 (0) 333 0124863

Contact : Toni van Eijden
Email : toni@pragmaticholdings.com
Website : www.pragmaticholdings.com

Premier House,
Centrium Business Park,
Griffiths Way,
St Albans , Hertfordshire,
AL1 2RE

Tel : 01727 815850
Fax : 01727 815992

Contact : Ross Brown-Foodservice/Darrell May-Cash & Carry
Email : Ross.brown@premierfoods.co.uk
Website : www.premierfoods.co.uk

Kingfisher House,
21 Elmfield Road,
Bromley,
Kent,
BR1 1LT

Tel : 020 8290 7020
Fax : 020 8290 7030

Contact : Brian Kyle
Website : www.pritchitts.com

The Heights,
Brooklands,
Weybridge,
Surrey,
KT13 0XP

Tel : 01932 896000
Fax : 01932 896200

Contact : Leigh Tomlinson
Email : www.uk.pg.com
Website : www.uk.pg.com

Douglas House,
Mounts Road,
Wednesbury,
W Midlands,
WS10 0BU

Tel : 0121 5057585

Contact : Matt Collins
Email : matthew@puritysoftdrinks.co.uk
Website : www.puritysoftdrinks.co.uk

Station Road,
Stokes Ley,
North Yorkshire,
TS9 7AB

Tel : 01642 710803

Contact : Gary Routeledge
Email : gary.routeledge@quornfoods.com
Website : www.quorn.co.uk

155 - 171 Tooley Street,
London,
SE1 2JP

Mob : 07870 150791

Contact : Matt Scott
Email : natt.scott@uk.redbull.com
Website : www.redbull.com

P1-004,
Old Truman Brewery,
Brick Lane,
London,
E1 6QL

Tel : 0203 1952960
Mob : 07747 564454
Fax : 0203 1952969

Contact : Stephen Gray
Email : stephen.gray@royalunibrew.com
Website : www.royalunibrew.com

Silverstone Innovation Centre,
Silverstone Circuit,
Northampton,
NN12 8GX

Tel : 01327 856081

Contact : Kirsty Harris-Clarke
Email : sales out.support@iriworldwide.com
Website : www.salesout.co.uk

270 Vauxhall Bridge Road,
London,
SW1V 1BB

Tel : 0207 2336655

Contact : Nick Phipps
Email : nick@savse.co.uk
Website : www.savse.com

Manderson House,
5320 Valiant Court,
Delta Way,
Brockworth , Gloucestershire,
GL3 4FE

Tel : 01242 588000
Fax : 01242 252860

Contact : Peter Butler/Marcus Freer
Email : info@shs-sales.co.uk
Website : www.shs-sales.co.uk

Unit 7,
Arkwright Court,
Commercial Road,
Darwen, Lancashire,
BB3 OFG

Tel : 0870 240 2140
Fax : 01706 869269

Contact : Ivan Durkin/Tim Dobie
Email : sales@stl-solutions.com
Website : www.stl-solutions.com

Carlton House,
Albion Road,
New Mills,
High Peak, Derby,
SK22 3HA

Tel : 01663 744144

Contact : Ben Cooper
Email : ben.cooper@swizzels-matlow.com
Website : www.swizzels.com

325 Oldfield Lane North,
Greenford,
Middlesex,
UB6 0AZ

Tel : 020 8338 4949
Fax : 020 8338 4569

Contact : Brett Grimshaw
Email : brett.grimshaw@tetley.co.uk
Website : www.tataglobalbeverages.com

325 Oldfield Lane North,
Greenford,
Middlesex,
UB6 0AZ

Tel : 020 8338 4949
Fax : 020 8338 4569

Contact : Brett Grimshaw
Email : brett.grimshaw@tetley.co.uk
Website : www.teaexperts.co.uk

Plumpton Park,
Harrogate,
North Yorkshire,
HG2 7LD

Tel : 01423 814000

Contact : Helen Boulter

Western House (Block B),
Lynchwood Business Park,
Peterborough,
PE2 6FZ

Tel : 01733 422018

Contact : Jan Walden
Email : jan.walden@thesilverspooncompany.co.uk
Website : www.silverspoon.co.uk

500 Avebury Boulevard,
Central Milton Keynes,
MK9 2BE

Tel : 01908 920602
Mob : 07721 388902

Contact : Mike McGee
Email : mike@wsale.co.uk
Website : www.wsale.co.uk

Regal House,
70 London Road,
Twickenham,
Middx.,
TW1 3QS

Tel : 020 8843 8400
Mob : 07515998901

Contact : Shaun Heyes
Email : shaun.heyes@tweglobal.com
Website : www.treasurywineestates.com

Unilever House,
Springfield Drive,
Leatherhead,
Surrey,
KT22 7GR

Tel : 01372 945000
Fax : 01372 945001

Contact : Damian McLoughlin
Website : www.unileverfoodsolutions.co.uk

Unilever House,
Springfield Drive,
Leatherhead,
Surrey,
KT22 7GR

Tel : 01372 945000

Contact : Jo Taylor

4th Floor,
Fountain Precinct,
Balm Green,
Sheffield,
S1 2JA

Fax : 0114 2622020

Contact : Dominic Watts
Email : dwatts@vecta.net
Website : www.vecta.net

Laurel House,
Woodlands Park,
Ashton Road,
Newton-Le-Willows,
WA12 0HH

Tel : 01925 222222

Contact : Andrew Milne
Email : andrew.milne@vimto.co.uk

Station Road,
Burton Latimer,
Northamptonshire,
NN15 5JR

Tel : 01536 722181
Fax : 01536 726148

Contact : Ian Ainsworth - Sales Director
Website : www.weetabix.co.uk

4th Floor,
St Vincent Plaza,
319 St Vincent Street,
Glasgow,
G2 5RG

Tel : 0141 248 5771
Fax : 0141 249 6249

Contact : Peter Wells - Channel Controller
Email : Peter.Wells@whyteandmackay.com
Website : www.whyteandmackay.co.uk